

Mahendra Mohan Gupta President

Indra Mohan Rohatgi Vice President

Anita Jha Secretary General

MERCHANTS' CHAMBER OF UTTAR PRADESH

14/76, Civil Lines, Kanpur - 208 001 **Phone:** (0512) 2531306, 2532729, 2530877, 3278361 **Telefax:** (0512) 2531306 **E-mail:** merchantschamberup@gmail.com, sgmcup@gmail.com **Website:** www.merchantschamber-up.com

Event Date – June 14, 2014 at 5:30 pm

Merchants' Chamber of Uttar Pradesh welcomes and felicitate newly elected member of parliament Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi and Sri Devendra Singh 'Bhole'.



Thanking you... Yours faithfully, For Merchants' Chamber of Uttar Pradesh,

A.K. Sinha Secretary