Press-Release

September 30, 2016

84th Annual General Meeting was held on 30th September, 2016 in the premises of the Merchants' Chamber of Uttar Pradesh, 14/76, Civil Lines, Kanpur. The following members have been elected for the governing council of Merchants' Chamber:

President	Sri Pada	m Kumar Jain
Vice-President	Sri B.K.	Lahoti

Council Members:

- 1. Sri Sushil Kumar Kanodia
- 2. Sri Raj Kumar Lohia
- 3. Sri Abhishek Singhania
- 4. Sri A.K. Saraogi
- 5. Sri Atul Kanodia
- 6. Sri R.K. Agrawal
- 7. Sri Anil Agarwal
- 8. Sri Sunil Khanna
- 9. Sri Mukul Tandon
- 10. Sri B.M. Garg
- 11. Sri Sudhindra Jain, CA
- 12. Sri Mayank Khanna
- 13. Sri Vineet Chandra
- 14. Sri Yogesh Agarwal
- 15. Dr. M.P. Agrawal

The Editor/Bureau Chief, Kanpur

Dear Sir,

You are requested to kindly publish the above Press Release along with the photographs of Sri Padam Kumar Jain, President and Sri B.K. Lahoti, Vice-President respectively, prominently in your esteemed newspaper.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Merchants' Chamber of U.P.